The Lake

The girls and I took the dog for a nice walk down by the lake today. It’s always a blast hanging out together, and after several days of pretty gloomy weather that past couple of weeks here in Berlin, it was great to see the clear blue skies again. Of course I had the camera along, so I snapped of a series of 5 shots to process later. Here is the result. I chose not to “over do” this one, trying to keep it as “natural” as possible. I think I liked how this one turned out. What do you think?
The Lake

~ by exposedbythelight on November 7, 2009.

2 Responses to “The Lake”

  1. Amazing shot !!!!! It’s more natural than the others. I think, for landscapes, these settings are better

    • Thanks Vicky! I think I have to agree with you there. Guess I am still looking for the right ingredients for my images, and I was very pleased with this one as well. Take care.

      Jacques

Leave a Reply

 
