The Watcher

Ever wonder what people are thinking? I often do. Take this woman for instance. As I walked past her in the station, she mumbled something under her breath and walked away. I have to admit I was curios. What did she have on her mind? Was she not having a good day? Was she someone seeking contact from another human being? Or, did she just want to be left alone to watch? I imagine she was more of the later, a watcher. I suppose I could have asked her what was on her mind, but that would kill the mystery of it all, wouldn’t it?
The Watcher

~ by exposedbythelight on November 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
