At the top of the stairs

First shot from a late morning drive to Beelitz-Heilstätten. Lots of buildings to explore, so I will certainly have to head back there again soon. My girls were amazingly patient with me, allowing me to do a good bit of exploration and HDR shooting. Trust me though, they were well rewarded afterward.

I have to admit that I think I went a bit crazy with the processing on this one, so I’ll tone things down a bit with the next shot I process and upload. Hope folks enjoy it, in any case.
At the top of the stairs

~ by exposedbythelight on November 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
