A new life awaits you in the Off-world colonies!

When I climbed into this elevator, I felt almost as if I had landed on the set of Blade Runner! Had to be one of the coolest elevators I have been able to ride. I took up and down the eight floors of the building a few times while deciding the best angle to get this shot, which by the way is a 5 shot HDR shot hand held. I did lean my body against the wall of of the elevator to get a bit of stability while shooting the series, all at ISO 800.
A new life awaits you in the Off-world colonies!

~ by exposedbythelight on November 23, 2009.

2 Responses to “A new life awaits you in the Off-world colonies!”

  1. This photo will make me ensure that my camera is ready even inside elevators.

Leave a Reply

 
