Frozen Blueberry

I really love shooting tractors, so when I saw this one this morning, I knew I had to capture it in HDR. Unfortunately, once I got home, I noticed the sky was full of dust spots. Took a bit of time to clean it up in post, but I think it turned out pretty well. I had actually planned to shoot in a farm machine graveyard near the same field, but would have had to park really far away and hike in through the snow.  Way too cold for that!  Maybe next time!

Frozen Blueberry

~ by exposedbythelight on December 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
