The Ice Box

My wife spent the day with our oldest daughter today, while I took our youngest out to breakfast… and then to the abandoned sanatorium at Beelitz-Heilstätten!  What a blast… of the arctic type!  It was cooold!  We did not spend too much tme on target today, but the time we did have their was grand.  I was working on my urbex hdr video tutorial, and my youngest shot the video for me!  Sweet!  She also helped me spot some cool subjects.  She has a great eye.  She spotted this fridge in a tiny room and pointed it out to me. Great find! She’s my girl alright and a real trooper for keeping me company in this creepy building.  On our way out, we ran into a group of paranormal activity researchers.  They had some interesting stories to tell about the old place.

Ice Box

~ by exposedbythelight on January 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
