Spirality

I shot this one in one of the back staircases in the Bath house at Beelitz. I really dig spiral staircases, and apparently my kids do too. While I was processing this one today, one of my daughters told me she wanted to live in a house with a long spiral-staircase. I’m with her! While I did not venture up these particular steps, I do plan to check out what’s at the top of the stairs the next time I am there. Why didn’t I go up this time? Let’s just say I was not too excited about the creepy sounds coming from up there, and I was in that building alone.

Spirality

~ by exposedbythelight on March 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
