Ready for inspection, Sir!!

Back again with another tasty shot from one of my visits to Beelitz.  If you’ve been reading my posts here on the blog, you know this is one of my favorite places to shoot, especially when I am short on time (it is only 30 mins from my home in Berlin).  As a matter of fact, I may hit this great place again this weekend.  I shot this particluar image back in April, but am only now getting around to posting it.  It was pretty cool to find this room, as I had not been expecting to find so much cool stuff lying around in the room.  All I had to do was arrange the elements in such a way that I imagined they would look interesting in my intended compositon and, voila!!  Hope you all like it as much as I enjoyed shooting, processing and presenting it to you.

Room ready for inspection, Sir!

~ by exposedbythelight on June 15, 2010.

2 Responses to “Ready for inspection, Sir!!”

  1. I would love to book a trip to Germany. I need you to show me these awesome places to photograph!

Leave a Reply

 
