DON’T cut the blue wire!

I had actually planned to take a trip to a secret location about an hour’s drive from my home in Berlin, in hopes of “discovering” some new compelling URBEX subject’s to shoot.  As I only had the morning hours available for the shot, I had planned to be out of the house by 3:40 am, in hopes of shooting some twilight hour HDRs, as well as some sunrise (around 4:35am) shots.  Well… let’s just say things did not work out that way.  Instead, I ended up not leaving the house until 6 am, so I headed to Beelitz.  Once there, I decided to hit one of the buildings I had not yet explored, and I was not disappointed.  The place was the bomb (forgive the dated lingo, but I need right now), and this is one of the images I captured.  I can never remember: Do I cut the blue wire, or the green??

DON'T cut the blue wire!!

~ by exposedbythelight on June 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
